F&*%ing with Facebook’s Head #2

Lie to facebook! Because all its advertisers are certainly lying to you.

Changed all my info again. I went though a brief phase in which I claimed to be a male, gay, widower. But then they stopped the adverts altogether, except for one very lonely banner pushing a gay strip joint in Vegas.

Time to make some adjustments. So I became female again, continued to lie about my age, changed my relationship status to Single (and quickly deleted the auto post to my wall before my friends freaked out) and hey presto! A whole new set of more amusing advertising popped up.

Male barber services, huh. Can only assume they also have a special rate on throat cutting, since all the other adverts deal with getting your boyfriend back and finding out why men lie. We all know texting your ex is bad, specially if like the advertisers, you can't spell for shit. And then why men lie. Well I think we all know it's because if they didn't lie about a lot of shit we're shout at them a lot more.

Tags: ,

One Response to “F&*%ing with Facebook’s Head #2”

  1. Saturday Always Comes Says:

    hahahhaha this is hilarious
    hitt me back, http://saturdayalwayscomes.com/ if your in for some serious outlooks on life take a look at the category free writes, if you want a laugh check out the category Diaries of an Asshole

    leave a comment 🙂 and follow if interested

Leave a Reply

