God don’t stand a chance when the devil’s a babe and his angel’s hot.

I chased this guy about three miles before he finally was forced to stop speeding to get away from me and stop at a red light. Why was he so scared of me? I have no idea. Some men just are.

I'd love to know what the decal means to him. Did he get it with the car? Did he have it put there to remind him to be good? To celebrate being bad? To celebrate a year of abstinence?

All I wanted was a photograph of his back window.

When I finally managed to catch him in a traffic jam, I took the photo. Found a really cool tacos place in the process.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “God don’t stand a chance when the devil’s a babe and his angel’s hot.”

  1. jonolan Says:

    I’ll stick with the devil babe. Women’s periods are bad enough to deal with; I don’t even want to think about moulting! 😆

Leave a Reply

