Eat my lunch and I kill myself!

How awesome is this? The pointlessness of it all, laid bare. Because has anyone ever actually CAUGHT anyone stealing their lunch, or their mug? No, they haven’t. Which is why people still do it. Whoever you are, Person Who Posted this in the 2nd Floor kitchen fridge at 24.com you are my hero. Of all the crazy fridge notes, this one is the best I’ve seen. Thanks to colleague Tim Gregory for the photo.

Oh, god, isn't it tempting?

Anonymous notes left on office boards, fridges, computers and in toilets are the signs of mental decay. I’m not saying I’ve never done it, because I’m not saying I’m not in a state of mental decay.  I do tend to sign my notes, though. Here’s one I wrote, for instance, on my old Sign Language blog.

Leave a Reply

